Rock in a Pond: Buffet Style

15 03 2012

Everybody likes a buffet, unless your indecisive, but hey, at least your food will stay warm while you decide!

Change is a good thing, well as long as the purpose behind the change is good, I digress. Rock in a pond is changing. I use to have some kind of format to it, or at least I think I did when I first started. Anyway, I’m going to be sharing a conglomeration of my thoughts and “feelings” as they come up.

There will be no set pattern, no specific posting days, no specific theme, just me and my ramblings. If you’re not into that I completely understand. I have another blog where there is a lot more structure on both content and posting time, you can find it at: http://www.squareoneleadership.com.

Anyway, I look forward to sharing with you all my random thoughts and what-nots.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

